Staff » Staff

Staff


Mentor

Program

Email Address

Location

Jim Capel

Construction Management*

Capel@mentorschools.org

Lakeland

Marissa Manocchio

Early Childhood Education

manocchio@mentorschools.org

MHS

Mark Lynch

Graphic Design

LynchMS@mentorschools.org

MHS

Drew Mcknight

Marketing and Business Administration (SR.)

mcknightd@mentorschools.org

MHS

Lucy Ott

Networking and Cybersecurity

ottl@mentorschools.org

Lakeland

Lauren Tousignant

Marketing and Business Administration (JR.)

tousignant@mentorschools.org

MHS

Matthew Kulbis

Advanced Manufacturing

kulbis@mentorschools.org

Lakeland

Melinda O’Connor

Programming and Software Development

OConnorM@mentorschools.org

Lakeland

Mike Prochaska

CAD Engineering Technology*

prochaskam@mentorschools.org

Lakeland

Rachael Inghram

Allied Health

ringhram@mentorschools.org

MHS

Herb Dill

HVACR (senior only)

dill@mentorschools.org

Lake Erie College

Anthony Rozman

Auto Service Technology

arozman@mentorschools.org

Mentor Classic


Euclid

Program

Email Address

Location

Chef Dan Esquivel

Culinary Arts

desquivel@euclidschools.org

EHS

Edie Mellen

Studio Arts

emellen@euclidshools.org

EHS

Ryan Davis             

Antoine Robinson    

Fire Science

rdavis@euclidschools.org

adrobinson@euclidschools.org

EHS/Tri-C Parma

Nick Selvaggio

Criminal Justice

nselvaggio@euclidschools.org

EHS

Ryan Eubank

Welding

reubank@euclidschools.org

Lincoln Electric

Joshua Stephens

Urban Agriculture

jstephens@euclidschools.org

22800 Fox Ave, Euclid, Oh 44124

Tom Roseum

Construction

Troseum@euclidschools.org

EHS

Sarah Keller

Exercise Science

skeller@euclidschools.org

EHS

Courtney Webb

Patient Care (senior only)

CDwebb@euclidschools.org

EHS/Tri-C